Skip to content

Account Deletion Information

At Vybe we embrace transparency and communication with our users. We are therefore providing step-by-step instructions on how to remove a Vybe account for those of you who can’t seem to figure it out.

Account deletion instructions

  1. The user needs to login into their account using the Vybe(Tonight) mobile app.
  2. The user needs to click the profile icon located at the top right side of the screen. The profile icon is a round button with the user’s profile picture on it. This will open the user profile screen.
  3. On the profile screen, the user needs to click the settings button located at the top right side of the screen. The settings button is a button with a gear icon on it. This will open the settings of the app.
  4. In the settings screen, the user needs to scroll down to the bottom of the settings list, where a button labeled “Delete Account” is located. This is a button which deletes the user account.
  5. The user needs to now click the “Delete Account” button, and confirm the account deletion on the following dialog.
  6. The user account is now deleted. Great job!

We hope that this process has been transparent and enjoyable for you.

If you have any feedback regarding the app please let us know at contact@vybe.social.